Past Topics of Conversation

mfn

Monday, December 29, 14 No Gathering
Monday, December 22, 14 Joy & Sorrow
Monday, December 15, 14 Kintsugi
Monday, December 8, 14 Peace
Monday, December 1, 14 Faith
Monday, November 24, 14 Gratitude in the storm
Monday, November 17, 14 What Energizes Your Soul?
Monday, November 10, 14 As a Man Thinketh
Monday, November 3, 14 Vulnerability
Monday, October 27, 14 Experiencing the Peak You Are On
Monday, October 20, 14 Who do you think you are?
Monday, October 13, 14 Authenticty
Monday, October 6, 14 Leadership
Monday, September 29, 14 Emotional Intelligence
Monday, September 22, 14 Hero’s Journey
Monday, September 15, 14 Facing and overcoming fear
Monday, September 8, 14 Permission to forgive ourselves
Monday, September 1, 14 Holiday
Monday, August 25, 14 The Golden Rule
Monday, August 18, 14 “You” Are An Inspiration
Monday, August 11, 14 Anam Cara
Monday, August 4, 14 Who am I? Why am I here? Where am I going?
Monday, July 28, 14 “I am genuine when _____.”
Monday, July 21, 14 What does it mean to truly come alive?
Monday, July 14, 14 Gratitude
Monday, July 7, 14 Shame
Monday, June 30, 14 How will you measure your life?
Monday, June 23, 14 The Salt Of Grace
Monday, June 16, 14 Between Me & Dad
Monday, June 9, 14 Is there Power in Positive Thinking?
Monday, June 2, 14 Walk the Walk
Monday, May 26, 14 <Memorial Day Break>
Monday, May 19, 14 The Turning Point
Friday, May 16, 14 Men’s Renewal – Active Spirituality
Monday, May 12, 14 Male Sadness & Anger
Monday, May 5, 14 Connecting the Dots
Monday, April 28, 14 Masculine Spirituality
Monday, April 28, 14 Forgiveness
Monday, April 21, 14 Co-Creation – Law of Attraction (Internal or External)
Saturday, April 19, 14 Men’s Renewal – Satsang – 4/19-21
Monday, April 14, 14 Holding Sacred Space
Monday, April 7, 14 Fire Dance, Sacred Meditation, Drumming and Music
Monday, March 31, 14 Be carful what you pray for…
Monday, March 24, 14 Where our attention goes, our energy flows.
Monday, March 17, 14 What if..?
Monday, March 10, 14 Choosing and different path
Saturday, March 8, 14 Wimberley Men’s Group
Monday, March 3, 14 What is my purpose & mission?
Monday, February 24, 14 What is my purpose – Intrinsic vs Extrinsic Motivations
Monday, February 17, 14 The Law of Circulation
Monday, February 10, 14 Burning Desire” – Napoleon Hill, the Fillmores and Joe Dispenza
Monday, February 3, 14 Supporting a Grieving Person
Monday, January 27, 14 Do our thoughts create our reality?
Monday, January 20, 14 The Twelve Powers
Monday, January 13, 14 Science of the Heart
Monday, January 6, 14 Leadership
Monday, December 30, 13 <Break>
Monday, December 23, 13 Grace
Monday, December 16, 13 Making Change Within Ourselves – Dr. Dispenza’s TED Talk
Monday, December 9, 13 Personal Retreat
Monday, December 2, 13 Holiday Intentions
Monday, November 25, 13 Our Divine Unfolding
Monday, November 18, 13 My inner voice speaks loud enough, but sometimes I must be deaf, or am just not listening?
Monday, November 11, 13 Being of Sacred Service In Our Busy Lives
Monday, November 4, 13 UCOH MFN BBQ Fellowship Hall
Monday, October 28, 13 Spiritual Vulnerability
Monday, October 21, 13 Spiritual Vulnerability
Monday, October 14, 13 The Power of Vulnerability
Monday, October 7, 13 Difficult times and gratitude
Monday, September 30, 13 The Power of Myth – The courage to move into action towards following your bliss… or the courage not to…
Monday, September 23, 13 Following Your Bliss
Monday, September 16, 13 The hero’s journey
Monday, September 9, 13 What does the experience of being truly alive mean to you?
Monday, September 2, 13 <Labor Day>
Monday, August 26, 13 Mastermind – What is it? Perceptions. Misperceptions(Board game).
Monday, August 19, 13 The Power of Vulnerability
Monday, August 12, 13 Contemplation or Complacency
Monday, August 5, 13 The Virtue of Selfishness
Monday, July 29, 13 Family Healing (by special request)
Monday, July 22, 13 nature and/vs nurture
Monday, July 15, 13 Role Models
Monday, July 8, 13 Helping Our Brothers Out
Monday, July 1, 13 Passion
Monday, June 24, 13 Reflections on Dr. Joe Dispenza’s book
Monday, June 17, 13 Father Feelings
Monday, June 10, 13 Male Spirituality in Relationships
Monday, June 3, 13 Deepening our existing relationships, expanding our spiritual network of connections and taking our sacred fellowship to the next level.
Monday, May 27, 13 <Holiday>
Monday, May 20, 13 Fellowship – what does it mean to me?
Monday, May 13, 13 Holographic Sound Meditation
Monday, May 6, 13 Apathy
Monday, April 29, 13 Listening to Shame
Monday, April 22, 13 The Power of Vulnerability
Monday, April 15, 13 Responsibility
Monday, April 8, 13 Our Growing Fellowship
Monday, April 1, 13 Trust – Reliability, Competence, Sincerity
Saturday, March 30, 13 Men’s Breakfast
Monday, March 25, 13 What, if any, is the difference between spiritual growth and emotional growth?”
Monday, March 18, 13 Map of Consciousness – David Hawkins
Monday, March 11, 13 Taking care of our own
Monday, March 4, 13 Rejection – TED Presentation
Monday, February 25, 13 Enthusiasm
Monday, February 18, 13 p
Monday, February 11, 13 Inspiration
Monday, February 4, 13 Around the Campfire
Monday, January 28, 13 Listening to our heart
Monday, January 21, 13 Faith, Hope and Dreams
Monday, January 14, 13
Monday, January 7, 13
Monday, December 31, 12 <Break>
Monday, December 24, 12 <Break>
Monday, December 17, 12 Personal Transformation
Monday, December 10, 12 Religious Differences
Monday, December 3, 12 Reflections on the Budha Relics
Monday, November 26, 12 Fear
Monday, November 19, 12 Intuition and the light
Monday, November 12, 12 Moments of Truth
Monday, November 5, 12 Around the Campfire
Monday, October 29, 12 Personality – Meyers/Briggs
Monday, October 22, 12 Faith
Monday, October 15, 12 Resolutions, Intentions, Affirmations
Monday, October 8, 12 Denials
Monday, October 1, 12 Feelings, Emotions/Affirmations& Denials
Monday, September 24, 12
Monday, September 17, 12 God, Ego, and the Higher Self
Monday, September 10, 12 Dr. Wayne Dyer
Monday, September 3, 12 <Break> Labor Day
Monday, August 27, 12 Men
Monday, August 20, 12 Lessons in Truth – Overview
Monday, August 13, 12 Time as it relates to spirituality
Monday, August 6, 12 Connectedness
Monday, July 30, 12 Connection as it relates to spirituality
Monday, July 23, 12 Spirituality – Gudjon Bergmann
Monday, July 16, 12 Vulnerability – Brené Brown
Monday, July 9, 12 Iron John
Monday, July 2, 12 Iron John
Monday, June 25, 12 Iron John
Monday, June 18, 12 Iron John
Monday, June 11, 12 Iron John
Monday, June 4, 12 Iron John
Monday, May 28, 12 Iron John
Monday, May 21, 12 Iron John
Monday, May 14, 12 Father Wound – Continued
Monday, May 7, 12 Father Wound
Monday, April 23, 12 Men’s Spirituality
Monday, April 16, 12 Opening Meeting – Intro into men’s issues

Author: Clay Boykin

Share This Post On

Join the conversation and share your thoughts.